Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International & Regional Law (STA): Databases

This guide profiles resources pertinent to international & regional law – environmental law, human rights law, public international law, and trade law.

Databases: Introduction

The Alma Jordan Library's (AJL) collection includes subscribed databases that offer content (books, journals, legislation, cases, and more) on public international law, environmental lawhuman rights law, and trade law.

There are also websites that facilitate access to such content.

Databases: Selected Resources (AJL)

Law


Multidisciplinary

Databases: Selected Resources (Web)

Law


Multidisciplinary

Databases: Key

This Guide uses several symbols to indicate the kind of access associated with databases/electronic resources. The following is a list of such symbols and their meanings.

Symbol Meaning
Free resource available to all Free resource available to all
Limited concurrent users
Limited concurrent users
Password required - Contact Faculty Liaison Librarian Password required - Contact Faculty Liaison Librarian
The Alma Jordan Library is a Depository Library of the Organisation
The Alma Jordan Library is a Depository Library of the Organisation
Trial
Trial
UWI, St. Augustine Campus- Log in required
UWI, St. Augustine Campus- Log in required

Databases: Recommend a Resource

Databases: Report a Broken Link