Skip to Main Content

International & Regional Law Resources (STA): Human Rights Law

This guide profiles resources pertinent to international & regional law – environmental law, human rights law, public international law, and trade law.

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Page Contents

Home: Guide Contents (Return to)

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Introduction

The Alma Jordan Library's (AJL) collection includes bibliographies and guides on human rights law in print and electronic format.

There are also websites that facilitate access to such content.

Do also refer to the Related Pages section of this page.

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Selected Titles (AJL)

Human Rights – Jessica Almqvist – Oxford Bibliographies – International Law (OBIL)

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Selected Resources (Web)

Human Rights – Research Guides – Peace Palace Library
Human Rights – Research Guides – Dag Hammarskjöld Library – United Nations Includes research guides such as: - Drafting of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights; - Indigenous Issues; - Strengthening of Human Rights Treaty Monitoring Body System; - UN Documentation: Human Rights.
International Human Rights – Marci Hoffman – e-RG – ASIL An Electronic Resource Guide of the American Society of International Law.
UPDATE: International Human Rights Research Guide – Susan M. Boland and James Hart – GlobaLex

UPDATE: The Inter-American System of Human Rights: A Research Guide – Cecilia Cristina Naddeo – Update by Francisco A. Avalos – GlobaLex

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Related Pages

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Recommend a Resource

Recommend

Bibliographies & Guides: Human Rights Law – Report a Broken Link

Report

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2024 3:27 PM
URL: https://libguides.uwi.edu/law/international
Print Page

Subjects: Law

Tags: environmental law, human rights law, international law, public international law, regional law, trade law