Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UWI Mona West Indies and Special Collections: Home

This guide provides an overview to the collections and services of the West Indies and Special Collections Section at The University of the West Indies, Mona Library, Mona Campus.

Due to the current COVID-19 crisis the West Indies and Special Collections Section is closed until further notice. For any enquiries please contact us at: wisc.library@uwimona.edu.jm

Finding Books and other WISC Resources Using the Search UWI Collections Feature in UWIlinC

Need Online Help - Ask Mona

Get live online help from librarians, Mondays to Fridays 9am-5pm https://tinyurl.com/livechatMona

Ask-A-Special Collections Librarian-

Bernadette Worrell-Johnson

Librarian, West Indies and Special Collections

The University of the West Indies

 Mona Library

Mona Campus

Kingston 7, Jamaica W. I.

Email: bernadette.worrelljohnson@uwimona.edu.jm

 Tel.: 876-970-6568 ext. 3597

Ask -A-Special Collections Librarian

undefined

Jessica Lewis Marshall

Head, West Indies and Special Collections

The University of the West Indies

 Mona Library

Mona Campus

Kingston 7, Jamaica W. I.

Email: jessica.lewis02@uwimona.edu.jm

 Tel.: 876-970-6594 ext. 3594

Ask-A-Special Collections Librarian

undefined

Yulande Lindsay

Librarian, West Indies and Special Collections

The University of the West Indies

 Mona Library

Mona Campus

 Kingston 7, Jamaica W. I.

Email: yulande.lindsay02@uwimona.edu.jm,

Tel.: 876-970-6568 ext. 3597