|
N
NURSING & ALLIED HEALTH SOURCE - PROQUEST 
This database offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
|
|
O - No Electronic Medical Databases Available.
P
|
PAHO - BIREME
Pan American Health Organisation Headquarters Library Catalog.
|
|
PHARMACYLIBRARY
This database provides access to APhA’s leading resources: 42 textbooks including The Handbook of Nonprescription Drugs, The Complete PCOA® Review, PharmacotherapyFirst, a peer-reviewed resource focused on disease state management and patient care, self-assessment tools and Faculty-only materials.
|
|
PsycARTICLES - EBSCOHOST
This database provides full text articles on current issues in psychology from respected sources, spanning from 1987 to the present. All journals included in this database are indexed in PsycINFO.
|
|
PsycINFO - EBSCOHOST 
A bibliographic database that contains summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, in the field of psychology. Journal coverage, dates back to the 1800s, includes international material selected from periodicals in over 35 languages.
|
|
PUBMED - NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE
A service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 15 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
Q - No Electronic Medical Databases Available
R
REPIDISCA - BIREME
A bibliographic database on Sanitary Engineering and Environmental Sciences.
|
ROYAL SOCIETY OF CHEMISTRY (E-BOOKS)
This E-Book Collection spans from 1968-2014 and contains more than 1200 high-quality chemical science books , from Physical to Organic, Environmental to Biomolecular.
|
|
ROYAL SOCIETY OF CHEMISTRY (JOURNALS)
A collection of scientific high-impact journals and books in the following subjects:- biology, biophysics, chemical science, materials, medicinal drug discovery and physics.The library's subscription provides access to the Analytical Science Collection and the Core Chemistry Collection Online.
|
|
|
