Skip to main content

Open Access E-Resources: C

These resources are openly accessible and require no authentication for viewing.

List - C

CARIBBEAN NEWSPAPER DIGITAL LIBRARY 

The Caribbean Newspaper Digital Library (CNDL) is supported by the Digital Library of the Caribbean (dLOC), a cooperative digital library for newspapers resources from the Caribbean and circum-Caribbean. CNDL provides access to digitized versions of Caribbean newspapers, gazettes, and other research materials on newsprint currently held in archives, libraries, and private collections. CNDL continues to add historical and current newspapers through ongoing digitization and born-digital curation, expanding the geographic, temporal, political and linguistic variety of the newspapers.

CARDIN 

A collaborative effort between the Caribbean Disaster Information Network (CARDIN) at UWI Library, the Unit for Disaster Studies (UDS) at UWI Department of Geography and Geology and the Regional Disaster Information Center for Latin America and the Caribbean (CRID).

CHEMISTRY CENTRAL 

Chemistry Central provides peer-reviewed open access research articles in chemistry published by, or in cooperation with, BioMed Central.
 

CIRRIE DATABASE OF INTERNATIONAL REHABILITATION RESEARCH 

The CIRRIE Database collects citations from all areas of rehabilitation and compiles them into one central source.

COLLECTION OF COMPUTER SCIENCE BIBLIOGRAPHIES 

The Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies provides access to 1,400 bibliographies of literature in computer science. The collection contains more than 1.4 million references to journal articles, conference papers, and technical reports; many records include abstracts and links to full-text documents; updated monthly.