A full text database that covers a broad range of subjects including social sciences, business, management, psychology, marketing, international relations, law, arts, humanities and education, health, science, technology, information organization, and more.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, covering subjects such as Business and Economics, Medical Sciences, Science, Technology, Agriculture, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities.
eBook Central includes hundreds of multi-disciplinary ebook titles from several leading publishers that help libraries build dynamic collections that meet the unique needs of their community of researchers
A service of the National Library of Medicine, includes over 15 million citations for biomedical articles back to the 1950's. PubMed includes links to many sites providing full text articles and other related resources.
A gateway that provides access to journals in science, technology and medicine subscribed by the Campus Libraries. Searches can be limited to subscribed or unsubscribed journals.Until further notice, access to full text documents published after 2016 will not be available via this medium. Kindly contact your Faculty Liaison Librarian about utilizing our Document Delivery service to access current Science Direct articles. We regret any inconvenience caused.
This resource is an integrated research platform and features such databases as: Science Citation Expanded Index; Social Sciences Citation Index; Journal Citation Reports Science Citation Edition; Essential Science Indicators and ISIHighlighted.com
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The MLA International Bibliography with Full Text combines the definitive index for the study of language, literature, linguistics, rhetoric and composition, folklore, and film with full text for more than 1,000 journals.
ProQuest One Academic comprises four core multi-disciplinary products – ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global – these are cross-searchable on the same user-friendly, responsive, mobile-enabled ProQuest platform.